Store Info

Store Info

Contact Us

Please note that all Dal Bookstore locations are currently closed until further notice but the following employees are working remotely and can be contacted via email:

Tina Shannon
Bookstore Director
tina.shannon@dal.ca
David Barkhouse
Operations Manager
david.barkhouse@dal.ca
Judy Davidson
Course Materials Manager
judy.davidson@dal.ca
Katrina Ross
Merchandise Manager
katrina.ross@dal.ca
Jim Regan
Course Materials Purchaser
(Health Sciences) & Reference
jim.regan@dal.ca
Patty Glidden
Custom Orders Buyer
patty.glidden@dal.ca
Angela Brown-Fulton
Agricultural Campus Bookstore
angela.brown-fulton@dal.ca
 

For general inquiries, please contact us at bookstore@dal.ca