Picking up your order in store? BOOK AN APPOINTMENT NOW!
Contact Us

Course Materials

 
Judy Davidson

Course Materials Manager
(902) 494-6275
judy.davidson@dal.ca

1:1:1: 1
 
Danielle Brown

Purchaser, Course Materials
(902) 494-6703
danielle.brown@dal.ca

2:2:1: 2
 
Jim Regan

Purchaser, Course Materials (Health Science) & Reference Books
(902) 494-3020
jim.regan@dal.ca

3:3:1: 3

General Merchandise and Clothing

 
Katrina Ross

Merchandise Manager
(902) 494-4084
katrina.ross@dal.ca

1:1:1: 1
 
Kristen MacLean

General Merchandise Buyer
(902) 494-5104
kristen.maclean@dal.ca

2:2:1: 2
 
Patty Glidden

Special Orders, Sales & Floor Supervisor
(902) 494-1902
patty.glidden@dal.ca

3:3:1: 3

Administration and Operations

 
Tina Shannon

Director
(902) 494-6707
tina.shannon@dal.ca

1:1:1: 1
 
David Barkhouse

Operations Manager
(902) 494-6705
david.barkhouse@dal.ca

2:2:1: 2
 
Kaela Zhang

Accounting Clerk
(902) 494-2387
kaela.zhang@dal.ca

3:3:1: 3
 
Angela Brown-Fulton

Agricultural Campus Bookstore
(902) 893-6728
angela.brown-fulton@dal.ca

4:4:1: 4
 
Melinda Stanley

Graphic Design & Marketing Coordinator
melinda.stanley@dal.ca

5:5:1: 5

Shipping and Receiving

 
Shauna Nickerson

Shipping & Receiving / eCommerce Coordinator
(902) 494-3042
shauna.nickerson@dal.ca

1:1:1: 1
 
Janet Armstrong

Shipping & Receiving
(902) 494-6066
janet.armstrong@dal.ca

2:2:1: 2
  3
a