Store Info > Contact Us

Contact Us

Title Name   Contact Info
Course Materials Manager Judy Davidson   (902) 494-6275
judy.davidson@dal.ca
Purchaser, Course Materials Danielle Brown   (902) 494-6703
danielle.brown@dal.ca
Purchaser, Course Materials (Health Science) Jim Regan   (902) 494-3020
jim.regan@dal.ca
Purchaser, Reference & Special Orders (Health Science) Jim Regan   (902) 494-3020
jim.regan@dal.ca
Purchaser, General Merchandise Tammy Corkum   (902) 494-5104
tammy.corkum@dal.ca
Assistant General Merchandise Buyer Katrina Ross   (902) 494-4084
katrina.ross@dal.ca
Assistant General Merchandise Buyer | Special Orders Patty Glidden   (902) 494-1902
patty.glidden@dal.ca
Graphic Design & Marketing Coordinator Melinda Stanley   (902) 494-8918
melinda.stanley@dal.ca
       
Title Name   Contact Info
Shipping & Receiving / eCommerce Coordinator Shauna Nickerson   (902) 494-3042
shauna.nickerson@dal.ca
Shipping & Receiving Janet Armstrong   (902) 494-6066
janet.armstrong@dal.ca
Accounting Clerk Kaela Zhang   (902) 494-2387
Qn902321@dal.ca
       
Title Name   Contact Info
Director Tina Shannon   (902) 494-6707
tina.shannon@dal.ca
Operations Manager David Barkhouse   (902) 494-6705
david.barkhouse@dal.ca
Agricultural Campus Bookstore Angela Brown-Fulton   (902) 893-6728
angela.brown-fulton@dal.ca