Store Info > Contact Us

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please contact us at bookstore@dal.ca

Title Name Contact Info
Course Materials Manager Judy Davidson (902) 494-6275
judy.davidson@dal.ca
Purchaser, Course Materials

Danielle Brown

(902) 494-6703
danielle.brown@dal.ca
Purchaser, Course Materials (Health Science) & Reference Books Jim Regan (902) 494-3020
jim.regan@dal.ca
Merchandise Manager Katrina Ross (902) 494-4084
katrina.ross@dal.ca
General Merchandise Buyer Kristen MacLean (902) 494-5104
kristen.maclean@dal.ca
Special Orders, Sales & Floor Supervisor Patty Glidden (902) 494-1902
patty.glidden@dal.ca
Graphic Design & Marketing Coordinator Melinda Stanley (902) 494-8918
melinda.stanley@dal.ca
Shipping & Receiving / eCommerce Coordinator Shauna Nickerson (902) 494-3042
shauna.nickerson@dal.ca
Shipping & Receiving Janet Armstrong (902) 494-6066
janet.armstrong@dal.ca
Accounting Clerk

Kaela Zhang

(902) 494-2387
kaela.zhang@dal.ca
Director Tina Shannon (902) 494-6707
tina.shannon@dal.ca
Operations Manager David Barkhouse (902) 494-6705
david.barkhouse@dal.ca
Agricultural Campus Bookstore Angela Brown-Fulton (902) 893-6728
angela.brown-fulton@dal.ca