Picking up your order in store? BOOK AN APPOINTMENT NOW!

 

Publisher Reps

Publisher Name Contact Info
Broadview Press Brett McLenithan mclenithan@broadviewpress.com
Houghton Mifflin Richard Ludlow (800) 668-0671
richard_ludlow@hmco.com
Irwin Law Jeffrey Miller (416) 862-7690
SAGE Publications Mariam Joan (805) 410-7420
mariam.joan@sagepub.com
McGraw-Hill Education Canada Frank Barrett (506) 292-7720
frank.barrett@mheducation.com
Cengage Christina Rostek  
christina.rostek@cengage.com
Oxford University Press Devin Ruelland (902) 880-0705
devin.ruelland@oup.com
W.W. Norton & Company Lana Weber (514) 885-6555
lweber@wwnorton.com
John Wiley and Sons (Architecture, Economics, Education, Humanities, and Languages) Christine Albert (416) 646-7989
calbert@wiley.com
John Wiley and Sons (Business and Accounting, Computer Science, Engineering,
Mathematics, Science, Psychology and Geography
John Horne (902) 880-0597
jhorne@wiley.com
LexisNexis Paula Sloss (905) 629-0644
paula.sloss@lexisnexis.ca
University of Toronto Press Kris Gies (519) 837-1403 Ext. 225
kgies@utphighereducation.com
Top Hat Monocle Simon Gordon simon.gordon@tophatmonocle.com
Elsevier Science Jill Heighway (902) 440-5675
j.heighway@elsevier.com
F.A. Davis Kimberly M. Morin (508) 699-1089
kmm@fadavis.com
Jones & Bartlett Robert Rosenitsch 1-800-862-0034 Ext. 6004
rrosenitsch@jbpub.com
MacMillan Learning Gilaine Waterbury 1-800-470-4767 Ext. 2556
gilaine.waterbury@macmillan.com
Thieme Mike Kita (585) 486-4449
mike.kita@thieme.com
Thomson Reuters Lisa Marrello  
lisa.marrello@thomsonreuters.com

 

 

 

 

a