Please note: The Agricultural Campus Bookstore in Truro will be closed on Monday, April 22. See hours & locations »

 

Publisher Reps

Publisher Name Contact Info
Broadview Press Brett McLenithan mclenithan@broadviewpress.com
Houghton Mifflin Richard Ludlow (800) 668-0671
richard_ludlow@hmco.com
Irwin Law Jeffrey Miller (416) 862-7690
SAGE Publications Mariam Joan (805) 410-7420
mariam.joan@sagepub.com
McGraw-Hill Education Canada Nelson Field  (800) 245-2914
Nelson.Field@mheducation.com
Cengage Christina Rostek  
christina.rostek@cengage.com
Oxford University Press Stephanie Bolton (416) 436-2258
Stephanie.Bolton@oup.comm
W.W. Norton & Company Lana Weber (514) 885-6555
lweber@wwnorton.com
Wiley Canada (Architecture, Economics, Education, Humanities, and Languages) Amanda Inglese (416) 646-7989
ainglese@wiley.com
Wiley Canada (Business and Accounting, Computer Science, Engineering,
Mathematics, Science, Psychology and Geography
John Horne (902) 880-0597
jhorne@wiley.com
LexisNexis Paula Sloss (905) 629-0644
paula.sloss@lexisnexis.ca
University of Toronto Press Elizabeth Smith (416) 922-1714
esmith@utorontopress.com
Top Hat Monocle William Demers William.demers@tophatmonocole.com
Elsevier Science Jill Heighway (902) 440-5675
j.heighway@elsevier.com
F.A. Davis Kimberly M. Morin (508) 699-1089
kmm@fadavis.com
Jones & Bartlett Robert Rosenitsch (905) 270-5450
rrosenitsch@jbpub.com
MacMillan Learning Gilaine Waterbury 1-800-470-4767 Ext. 2556
gilaine.waterbury@macmillan.com
Thieme Mike Kita (585) 486-4449
mike.kita@thieme.com
Thomson Reuters Virender Singh  
virender.singh@thomsonreuters.com
Pearson Canada Kyle Monotiuk  
Kyle.Monotiuk@pearsoned.com

 

 

 

 

a