Store Info > Hours & Locations

Store Info

Three bookstores for your convenience

Within Halifax, the main bookstore is located on Studley Campus in the Student Union Building (SUB) and a second on Sexton Campus near the Engineering department. Our third bookstore is on the Agricultural Campus near Truro, Nova Scotia.

January 2018 Rush Hours (SUB)

Sexton and Agricultural Bookstore locations will maintain regular hours during this time.

Tuesday Jan. 2                    9am-5pm
Wednesday, Jan. 3             9am-5pm
Thursday, Jan. 4                 9am-7pm
Friday, Jan. 5                       9am-5pm

Saturday, Jan. 6                  12pm-5pm

Monday, Jan 8                     8am-7pm
Tuesday, Jan 9                     8am-7pm
Wednesday, Jan 10             9am-7pm
Thursday, Jan 11                 9am-7pm
Friday, Jan. 12                      9am-7pm

Saturday, Jan 13                  12pm-5pm

Regular hours resume January 15.                                    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hours of operation

During peak periods, such as the beginning of each term, we will post extended hours here.

Regular Hours (Sept-June.)

 

Studley Campus

Sexton Campus Agricultural Campus
Mon - Wed 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Thu 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Fri 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Sat 12 p.m. - 5 p.m. CLOSED CLOSED