SUB Bookstore Reps

Publisher Name Contact Info
Broadview Press Brett McLenithan mclenithan@broadviewpress.com
Captus Press Nici Chirita (416) 736-5537
Houghton Mifflin Richard Ludlow (800) 668-0671
richard_ludlow@hmco.com
Irwin Law Jeffrey Miller (416) 862-7690
SAGE Publications Mariam Joan (805) 410-7420
mariam.joan@sagepub.com
McGraw-Hill Ryerson Andrew Flemming 1 (877) 961-4747 Ext. 5057
andrew.flemming@mheducation.com
MPS

Alex MacLeod

(902) 403-9496
alex.macleod@macmillan.com
Nelson Education (Soft Side) Christina Rostek (902) 209-8170
christina.rostek@nelson.com
Nelson Education (Computer Applications & Hard Side) Milton Vacon (902) 789-1631
milton.vacon@nelson.com
Nelson Education (Business & Economics) Milton Vacon (902) 789-1631
milton.vacon@nelson.com
Nelson Education (Engineering, Art, Humanities, Philosophy, Music and Religion) Christina Koop (416) 710-5580
christina.koop@nelson.com
Oxford University Press Darren Sawyers (902) 880-0705
darren.sawyers@oup.com
Pearson Education Canada Kelly Brown (902) 830-8945
kelly.brown@pearsoned.com
W.W. Norton & Company Andrew Renahan (514) 218-7079
arenahan@wwnorton.com
John Wiley and Sons (Architecture, Economics, Education, Humanities, and Languages) Christine Albert (416) 646-7989
calbert@wiley.com
John Wiley and Sons (Business and Accounting, Computer Science, Engineering,
Mathematics, Science, Psychology and Geography
John Horne (902) 880-0597
jhorne@wiley.com
LexisNexis Paula Sloss (905) 629-0644
paula.sloss@lexisnexis.ca
University of Toronto Press Kris Gies (519) 837-1403 Ext. 225
kgies@utphighereducation.com