For Faculty > Publisher Reps > Health Sciences Reps

Health Science Reps

Publisher Name Contact Info
Butterworth/LexisNexis Barbara Brumwell 1-800-668-6481
(416) 479-2665
Elsevier Science Jill Heighway (902) 440-5675
j.heighway@elsevier.com
F.A. Davis Kimberly M. Morin (508) 699-1089
kmm@fadavis.com
Jones & Bartlett Robert Rosenitsch 1-800-862-0034 Ext. 6004
rrosenitsch@jbpub.com
Lippincott  / Williams & Wilkins (Nursing) Kimberly Tyson (905) 330-4293
kimberly.tyson@wolterskluwer.com
Lippincott  / Williams & Wilkins (Medicine, Dentistry) Julia Cunningham j.cunningham@wolterskluwer.com
Lippincott / Williams & Wilkins Health Sciences (OT, PT, KINE, Dental Hygiene) Lisa Rembold lisa.rembold@wolterskluwer.com
McGraw-Hill Ryerson Andrew Flemming 1-877-961-4747 Ext. 5057
andrew.flemming@mheducation.com
Nelson Education Milton Vacon (902) 789-1631
milton.vacon@nelson.com
Oxford University Press Christian MacWilliams (902) 880-0705
christian.macwilliams@oup.com
Pearson Education Canada Kelly Brown (902) 830-8945
kelly.brown@pearsoned.com
John Wiley & Sons Christine Albert (416) 646-7989
calbert@wiley.com
MacMillan Higher Education Taryn Shannon Burns 1-800-470-4767 Ext. 2556
tburns@bfwpub.com
Thieme Mike Kita (585) 486-4449
mike.kita@thieme.com